Scenes from Old San Juan

 Growing up in the metro area, I would visit Old San Juan frequently. As I got older, I continued to enjoy it. I still do. No matter how many times I go, I always see it differently and find it just as beautiful. Many of us that frequented it growing up, and those, who, like me, and entering their adulthood years, remark that they get “bored” or “tired” of it. But I don’t. I recommend everyone visiting San Juan, Puerto Rico to take a trip to Old San Juan and enjoy its beauty. Here are some scenes from a couple of months back:

SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
4 comments

Leave a Reply

